top of page
'Postcards from Australia' Mark Matthews

'Postcards from Australia' Mark Matthews

SKU: MMPS2021Australia

Seven piano solos from the Land Down Under. These compositions depict various unusual and unique Ozzie natural phenomenon. Brief video guides are provided of each of the pieces, which include The Koala, Kangaroo, Platypus, Wombat and Emu. Grade levels vary from 1 - 3 so they are suitable for the advancing beginner.  Also, Miroslav Hlavička 8 years old from Zilina, Slovakia (taught by Karin Hoffmann) performs 'Wally the Wombat' and 'The Roo Blues' 

  • Digital instant download, double use license.

bottom of page